List name Post address Description
Aleph aleph@exlibrisusers.org Ex Libris user community discussion list for Aleph
Alma alma@exlibrisusers.org Ex Libris user community discussion list for Alma
AlmaLawSIG almalawsig@exlibrisusers.org Alma Law Library Special Interest Group
Almamedicalsig almamedicalsig@exlibrisusers.org
Almarsig almarsig@exlibrisusers.org
Analytics analytics@exlibrisusers.org A discussion list concerning analytics in Ex Libris products.
Arc arc@exlibrisusers.org A discussion list for the Aleph Reporting Center.
campusM campusm@exlibrisusers.org Ex Libris user community discussion list for campusM and and Mobile Library App
Consortia-ig consortia-ig@exlibrisusers.org Consortial discussions on Ex Libris products.
Consortialalma consortialalma@exlibrisusers.org
Results per page: