List name Post address Description
eluq eluq@exlibrisusers.org ExLibris Users Group of Qatar - ELUQ
Enug enug@exlibrisusers.org ELUNA Northeast User Group
Esploro esploro@exlibrisusers.org The customer discussion list for Esploro
FedSIG fedsig@exlibrisusers.org
Gual gual@exlibrisusers.org Grupo de Usuarios Ex Libris de América Latina
Igelu igelu@exlibrisusers.org A general list for IGeLU announcements and topics.
Interoperability interoperability@exlibrisusers.org A discussion list concerning interoperability of Ex Libris products.
Intota intota@exlibrisusers.org The Ex Libris user community discussion list for the Intota product.
Inug inug@exlibrisusers.org List for the National Users Groups
ITALE itale@exlibrisusers.org La mailing list di ITALE - Gruppo italiano degli utenti Ex Libris
Results per page: