List name Post address Description
Gual gual@exlibrisusers.org Grupo de Usuarios Ex Libris de América Latina
Igelu igelu@exlibrisusers.org A general list for IGeLU announcements and topics.
Interoperability interoperability@exlibrisusers.org A discussion list concerning interoperability of Ex Libris products.
Intota intota@exlibrisusers.org The Ex Libris user community discussion list for the Intota product.
Inug inug@exlibrisusers.org List for the National and Regional Users Groups
ITALE itale@exlibrisusers.org La mailing list di ITALE - Gruppo italiano degli utenti Ex Libris
Leganto leganto@exlibrisusers.org The Ex Libris user community discussion list for the Leganto product.
LOD lod@exlibrisusers.org Ex Libris user community discussion of Linked Open Data
meli-alma meli-alma@exlibrisusers.org Ex Libris Users Group Israel - Alma
meli-er meli-er@exlibrisusers.org Ex Libris Users Group Israel - Electronic Resources