List name Post address Description
Leganto leganto@exlibrisusers.org The Ex Libris user community discussion list for the Leganto product.
LOD lod@exlibrisusers.org Ex Libris user community discussion of Linked Open Data
meli-alma meli-alma@exlibrisusers.org Ex Libris Users Group Israel - Alma
meli-er meli-er@exlibrisusers.org Ex Libris Users Group Israel - Electronic Resources
meli-rapidill meli-ill@exlibrisusers.org Ex Libris Users Group Israel - RapidILL
meli-primo meli-primo@exlibrisusers.org Ex Libris Users Group Israel - Primo
Meli meli@exlibrisusers.org Ex Libris Users Group Israel
Metalib metalib@exlibrisusers.org Ex Libris user community discussion list for Metalib
Mxtoolbox mxtoolbox@exlibrisusers.org
NatStateCorp natstatecorp@exlibrisusers.org National / State / Collecting / Corporate list
Results per page: