List name Post address Description
Primo primo@exlibrisusers.org Ex Libris user community discussion list for Primo
Rapidill rapidill@exlibrisusers.org The discussion list for customers of RapidILL
Rapido rapido@exlibrisusers.org Ex Libris user community discussion list for Rapido
Refworks refworks@exlibrisusers.org The discussion list for customers of Refworks.
Research-professional research-professional@exlibrisusers.org
Rialto-wg rialto-wg@exlibrisusers.org
Rialto rialto@exlibrisusers.org Rialto discussion list
Rosetta-UG rosetta-ug@exlibrisusers.org Discussion list for Rosetta User Group
Rosetta rosetta@exlibrisusers.org Ex Libris user community discussion list for Rosetta
Rugchairs rugchairs@exlibrisusers.org
Results per page: