List name Post address Description
meli-rapidill meli-ill@exlibrisusers.org Ex Libris Users Group Israel - RapidILL
meli-primo meli-primo@exlibrisusers.org Ex Libris Users Group Israel - Primo
Meli meli@exlibrisusers.org Ex Libris Users Group Israel
Metalib metalib@exlibrisusers.org Ex Libris user community discussion list for Metalib
Mxtoolbox mxtoolbox@exlibrisusers.org
NatStateCorp natstatecorp@exlibrisusers.org National / State / Collecting / Corporate list
PNWUG pnwug@exlibrisusers.org ELUNA Pacific Northwest Users Group mailing list
Primo primo@exlibrisusers.org Ex Libris user community discussion list for Primo/VE
Rapidill rapidill@exlibrisusers.org The discussion list for customers of RapidILL
Rapido rapido@exlibrisusers.org Ex Libris user community discussion list for Rapido